Why should you trust us?

Our service requires trust in a trustless industry, trusting us with your wallet and password information means that once we decrypt your wallet we will be able to steal your coins (don't worry, we won't).

We've been recovering wallet passwords and partial seed phrases since 2013 and we pride ourselves with our honesty. We will never jeopardize our reputation for any amount of coins and so far we've recovered hundreds of wallets for people around the world and we hope we can help you too.

Below you can see a list of reviews by those we managed to help and chose to provide feedback for our service.

Why you should trust Brute Brothers

Customer Reviews

person
Matan G
IsraelOct 25, 2022

Could not recover my old Mycelium backup due to some missing letters, easy work for the brothers

Mycelium
person
Mohammad D
United KingdomOct 10, 2022

Great work, much appreciated and recommended!

Blockchain.com
person
Laurent
FranceSep 28, 2022

I was required to fill in a second password for my Blockchain account without ever setting it up, tried remembering what i've done but this was very long ago.. Or helped me find the correct password, best wishes

Blockchain.com
person
John B
United StatesSep 23, 2022

Thank you so much for getting me my coins back, I was sure it was hopeless. 10/10

Coinbase Wallet
person
Brett
United StatesSep 9, 2022

Had a very strange issue with my Electrum 2FA failed to connect to 3rd party servers, very greatful for the skill and communication from you folks, god bless

Electrum
person
Steven C
AustraliaAug 14, 2022

Back in 2014 I played around with a lot of wallets, was not sure if some old Blockchain wallets were funded or not so turned to Brute Brothers for help. These guys took very little time to find the correct password (I was very close) and we found some loose change in one of the accounts!

Blockchain.com
person
Karen
NorwayAug 11, 2022

Very trustworthy, thanks a million

Phantom Wallet
person
Adam B
IsraelJuly 26, 2022

Fantastic service, much needed in the crypto world right now. I really thought I've written down my backup phrase correctly but the wallet would not accept it..

Seed
person
Keith J
MexicoJuly 14, 2022

Or and the team, I just want to say THANK YOU! You really helped me out get out of a bad position in my life.

Multibit
person
Nicholas
United StatesJuly 2, 2022

Switched phone, but you can no longer install Toast as they removed their app from the store. Only had a backup code and a vague memory of my password, long story short - a few hours later these wizards got me my coins back

Toast
person
Mike
IsraelJune 25, 2022

Brute Brothers recovered my long locked wallet since 2013. Great skills and great communications. Highly recommended.

Electrum
person
Anna
IsraelJune 20, 2022

Highly highly recommended!! Since we lost our BTC keys years ago, we tried to work with multiple provides with no success. Few weeks ago, we got recommendation to try to work with Brute Brothers, although we had very low hopes. Well, they did it :) when no one succeed before. Beside that, and not less important, the entire process was smooth, seamless and super fast with 100% trust. I highly recommend anyone to work with Brute Brothers.

Blockchain.com
person
Eloy Arena
ArgentinaMay 26, 2022

I lost the access years ago. They recovered my account in minutes. The wallet was empty so probably someone hacked me before. The service is excellent

Blockchain.com
person
Marina Sidorov
BelarusMay 10, 2022

My Mycelium wallet was on my old phone and i did have the backup paper, however I was not able to identify several of the letters. Michal & Or helped me restore 4 missing letters that I could not read properly.

Mycelium
person
Mark Scott
United KingdomMay 4, 2022

Could not remember my Blockchain account password and they managed to find the correct one in 3 days. Honest people and service.

Blockchain.com
person
Max Borba
BrazilApr 27, 2022

Great service, would highly recommend!

Seed
person
Samuel McNamee
CanadaApr 25, 2022

Had SOL stuck in my once locked wallet, Chrome extension stopped working all of the sudden. Brute Brothers was able to unlock it and recover my funds.

Phantom Wallet
person
Eric Brand
United StatesApr 19, 2022

Lost my seed phrase and all I had was my Account ID. Tried everything I could but failed to find the right code for my account.. Or and the team was able to restore the access to my account. Recommended!

Blockchain.com
person
Ruth Barzini
IsraelApr 13, 2022

My story - I had 21 of my backup seed words but I somehow missed the rest of the words and once my Ledger stopped working I couldn't recover it as it didn't accept my 21 words - Brute brothers were kind enough to help me and resolve this issue

Seed
person
Hal W
United StatesApr 4, 2022

My encrypted backup password stopped working for some reason, I could not get into my wallet as it was removed from my mobile phone. Very happy with the service I got.

Toast
person
Ralph Gentilini
ItalyMar 15, 2022

I kept everything I received from my MULTIBIT wallet and also wrote down my passphrase on my old laptop which broke, rescued by these folks!

Multibit
person
David Sack
IsraelFeb 13, 2022

On my wedding night, my friends decided to give my wife and I some bit coin to help us start are married life. It just so happens that we were all drunk at the time. My friends told me to wright the cod's on a peace of paper. Six years later we decided that it was time to cash are wedding gift only to find that we had written down only one third of the code. We where helpless!!! We contacted the brute brother's and a few days later that solved the problem. Great service. Honest people!

Seed
person
Ilya Brusnak
UkraineFeb 1, 2022

Not sure what was wrong with my phantom chrome extension, but it refused to load and could not access it. BB were able to recover it for me, highly appreciated!

Phantom Wallet
person
Patrick Beck
CanadaJan 24, 2022

I only had a vague recollection of the password I thought I used and my WALLET ID that I was able to find within my inbox. I lost access to this wallet years ago and using this wonderful service I was able to get into my wallet once again. THANK YOU

Blockchain.com
person
Alex Belman
IsraelDec 20, 2021

I definitely recommend Brute brothers. I received excellent service and immediate support and thus the coins I lost returned to me. Thank you very much for the assistance

Trust Wallet
person
Daniel Bryant
United StatesDec 12, 2021

The Brute Brothers are great! I had a BTC and an Eth wallet that I could not recover. I had the seed but I must have had a word or 2 wrong because nothing would work. They accessed both wallets and sent the funds to my new wallet. A business like this relies on trust. They did a great job and sent me my funds for both wallets

Blockchain.com
person
David Seliktar
United StatesDec 9, 2021

I’ve never been happier to leave a review than right now! Not only were they able to recover a wallet that I couldn’t get into from 4 years ago, but they did it so quickly and let me know the moment that they succeeded via email when they completed the recovery very late in the evening too. Communication and service was perfect and also very nice guys! Obviously trust is always a concern when doing something like this, but after the experience that I had, I would trust them with the password to my bank account too. Thanks again Brute Bros! I will definitely be recommending you to anyone that I know that needs this type of service. DS

Dogechain
person
Gil Hassin
IsraelDec 8, 2021

AMAZING! returned to me quickly after leaving my contact info, solved my problem on the phone and refused to receive payment since it only took five minutes. highly recommended!

Casascius
person
Brett S
United StatesDec 6, 2021

It has taken a few days for all this to set in for me. Obviously this was a large sum of money and something I had been working to build and justify since 2013. To lose control of it in the manner that I did was a massive blow to my confidence, and exposed a big and dangerous lack of knowledge to the power of encryption - and ultimately the finality of what is true control of your own money. To say that this has been a humbling learning experience for me is an understatement. I don't remember exactly how I found you guys. I am pretty sure it was via a general Google search. What I do know is if I hadn't found someone with the level of expertise, patience, and professionalism that you displayed, I certainly never would have regained control of these funds. This represents a life changing amount of money for me, and please know that work your team did on this case will help to feed my family tonight and put a new roof over our head one day. I thank god I found Brute and reached out, and that your team continued to follow up and help to guide me into a solution. I can't tell you how many times I almost gave up because I didn't think there would be a positive outcome but kept pushing because I had a good feeling about your approach.

Electrum
person
David Meer
United StatesNov 29, 2021

I am very happy with the service. I was locked out of my Blockchain wallet and they were able to quickly recover my password at a very reasonable price. I will recommend this service to everyone I know!

Blockchain.com
person
Ziv Sarrousi
IsraelNov 23, 2021

I wanted to share my story about the service I received with Brute Brothers. I had an account on Blockchain and had forgotten my password, so I reached out to Brute Brothers for help. They were so responsive in only 2 days they recovered the password for me and got me back into my account. It was such a relief! Thank you!

Blockchain.com
person
Omer
IsraelNov 21, 2021

A couple of months ago i made a transaction from my binance account to my jaxx liberty wallet and because of a mistake the transaction failed and i couldn't solve it with the support of my wallet. Then I found out about this company BRUTE BROTHERS that are experts in solving problems like mine. I contacted Or from the company and he understood very fast what was the problem and how to solve it. With on line support and in a very profesional and nice manner, he helped me solve the problem and recover my money. I am very happy and thankful. Thank you BRUTE BROTHERS

Jaxx
person
D A
CanadaNov 19, 2021

Great service! I was not able to decode 4 words from my seed and sent over my messy writing to brute brothers. They were able to recover my lost keys in a matter of days. Very professional and highly recommended!

Seed
person
Jeremy Parsons
United StatesNov 18, 2021

I'm not sure what I would have done if it weren't for Brute Brothers. For about 2 months, I tried to recover my crypto wallet but never got anywhere. One day I found out about this company and contacted them...now, they are the only option that I recommend to anyone who has lost their crypto wallet. Trust me you won't regret it!

Jaxx
person
Nir Refaeli
IsraelNov 9, 2021

These guys are wonderful. I got locked out of my Coinbase Wallet account and could not remember my password. After a couple of days waiting, they found the password and delivered my coins

Coinbase Wallet
person
Eva Waters
United StatesNov 6, 2021

Thank you so much! You have done a great job recovering my Coinbase wallet. I am so relieved that my coins are back with me.

Coinbase Wallet
person
Ted
CanadaOct 27, 2021

I was shocked and dismayed when I realized that I hadn't backed up my Blockchain wallet. It was a huge mistake but luckily I found Brute Brothers on the internet. They recovered my wallet and now I have all of my coins back!

Blockchain.com
person
Ekele Ikeobi
South AfricaOct 18, 2021

I recently stumbled on Brute Brothers and I decided to give them a try. I've had a blockchain wallet which i had lost access to since 2017. I contacted all services I knew but none could do it. I had lost hope. But I didn't want to give up. So I gave Brute Brothers a try. On 5th of September, I sent them a mail but honestly, I wasn't hoping for anything. After series of data gathering and verifications, they started working on my case. They followed up with updates. I'm so excited to announce today that access to my wallet was restored and I now have my BTC sent to me after KYC. Thank you Brute Brothers, it is still like a dream.

Blockchain.com
person
Johny
IndiaOct 18, 2021

In the world of cryptocurrency, where new coins/tokens disappear after looting innocent investors, where there is no regulation, and you know that you can get fooled by any person or company and you cannot do anything about it. When it comes to asking someone to crack open your own accounts and revealing your secret keywords and hints, you have to be doubly sure about whom you're hiring. Good people at BruteBrothers worked on my assignment, as if they are my 'brothers', and recovered my long lost blockchain wallets. They are honest to their work and reply you professionally. You'd not expect an immediate robotic response from them, they are humans, are considerate, and understand your situation. & Lastly and most importantly, they are one of the smartest hackers who have deviced a cracking script/code to unlock your blockchain wallets. I highly recommend their service.

Blockchain.com
person
Andrew Torres
AustriaOct 15, 2021

I had an old cryptocurrency wallet which I couldn't open anymore. I didn't save the wallet key and was scratching my head trying to access my funds, but no luck. Luckily, Brute Brothers was able to crack my password and recover all of my funds. All I have to say is that they have a very good service and I would recommend them to anyone!

Multibit
person
Manuel Müller
GermanyOct 1, 2021

The Brute Brothers team was able to recover my old Mycelium wallet that had over 4 BTC in it. I had searched everywhere for it and gave up hope, but these guys proved their worth. They are one of the best in the business and I can't thank them enough!

Mycelium
person
Emmanuel Vidal
FranceSep 20, 2021

I was really worried since I lost a part of my bitcoin seed phrase, and it had been a couple of weeks without any luck. I tried brute forcing it myself but it took too long and I realized that this is not the solution. Itay and the team were able to recover my bitcoin seed phrase in under 24 hours!

Seed
person
Russ Shackleford
United StatesSep 15, 2021

I seriously can't recommend them enough! beyond trustworthy

Toast
person
Tim Graham
United KingdomSep 4, 2021

Brute Brothers is the best service I've ever used. They quickly recovered the password for my Blockchain wallet after I spent 2 days trying to figure out what was wrong. They were easy to contact and responded instantly to my inquiry.

Blockchain.com
person
Stephen Keller
GermanyAug 24, 2021

My Multibit wallet stopped working a long time ago and I could not transfer my funds anywhere! Soon after I contacted the team, they managed to restore my wallet and sent me my coins back to a new wallet. Thank you!!

Multibit
person
Anthony Lydo
AustraliaAug 21, 2021

I'm so happy to recommend this service, I thought I had my Trezor seed phrase written down correctly, but soon after a firmware upgrade I found that my Trezor device did not accept my recovery seed as I was missing 2 words that I somehow forgot to write down. I'd like to thank the Brute Brothers team and especially Itay.

Seed
person
Charles Romano
BrazilAug 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind help. I am able to access my wallet now without issues after many months without access.

Exodus
person
Julie Migliori
CanadaJul 22, 2021

I contacted Brute Brothers after I was required to insert a 2nd password for my Blockchain account which I never remembered setting. They came through and were able to restore my password and I am forever greatful.

Blockchain.com
person
Mark Cederman
United StatesJul 5, 2021

After getting zero help from Blockchain support, I Googled and found Brute Brothers who managed to get me back in my Blockchain account. Very nice people, great service!

Blockchain.com
person
Peter P
NorwayJun 26, 2021

I have tried every password I could think of for my bitcoin wallet that I created in 2015 but nothing worked. It took a few months but these folks got my money back. Thank you very much from Norway

Bitcoin Core
person
Adi Yeoshua
IsraelJun 2, 2021

I would like to thank the brothers for finding the correct seed for my wallet which i have not written correctly.

Seed
person
Amir Lipskin
IsraelMay 25, 2021

Mist wallet stopped working, when I wanted to send my ETH to another one of my addresses I found out that I am missing my password (I never set one), Itay and Or helped me find the correct password and transfer my coins.

Mist
person
Oleg
RussiaMay 19, 2021

I remembered I had some Doge after I saw Elon's first few tweets. I didn't have much info but Brute Brothers assisted me and I was able to recover my wallet with their help. Highly recommended.

DogeChain
person
Olivier T
FranceMay 10, 2021

Can't thank you folks enough, you saved me! A++ service

Metamask
person
Matt Peterson
United StatesMay 2, 2021

Or and the team are wonderful, they helped me find my lost Mist password that I've lost a long long time ago. I was sure I wrote it down correctly but somehow it got corrupted when I pasted into the password field. Great people, quick turnaround.

Mist
person
Idan Perez
United StatesApr 28, 2021

I lost a my VET token, or, helped me get my money back and did it quickly, pleasantly and professionally! highly recommend! Thank you!

Seed
person
Ziv Shechory
IrelandApr 20, 2021

Great service! Lost 4 words of my 12-word seed and they helped me recover it very quickly.

Seed
person
Anderson Mccutcheon
IsraelApr 4, 2021

Brilliant service. Came through in a emergency, with a significant amount of funds at stake.

Mycelium
person
Yinon Naim
IsraelMar 29, 2021

Very professional, was able to retrive my lost wallet in no time!

Bitcoin Core
person
Omri Mamon
IsraelMar 15, 2021

After 3 years of not having access to my XMR, one of the company representatives helped me quickly and professionally and in less than 24 hours sent me the coins to another wallet of mine. Ty BB!

Seed

Please include the following information

  • Wallet type
  • Type of coins inside the wallet
  • Amount of coins inside the wallet
We respond to all submissions within 48 hours.
Please make sure to check your spam/promotions folder.

Contact Us

Make sure to check your spam/promotions folder